Board of Directors

President:  Kirsten Madsen, Attorney

1st Vice President:  Deb O’Neill, Fish and Wildlife Plan Coordinator, Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks

2nd Vice President:  Teresa Lightbody, Broker/Owner Realtor, Big Sky Brokers

Treasurer:  Zia Clark, CPA, US Dept. of Health and Human Services

Secretary: Marie Mullarkey, Retired Vice President and Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo Bank,

Ross Duncan, President/CEO, Valley Bank

Mike Glenn, Vegetation Specialist, Montana Department of Environmental Quality

Steve Hagen, Assistant Chief, Helena Police Department

Dr. Tia Nelson, Valley Veterinary Hospital

Ann Penner, Deputy County Attorney, Lewis and Clark County Attorney’s Office

Greg Strizich, President/CEO, Helena Community Credit Union

Upcoming Events